Informed Radio

Informed Radio’s Interview with Greg Stier of Dare 2 Share

September 8, 2017

Please share this with others and let's see this outreach and ministry opportunity extended to all....

Dare 2 Share to Launch DARE 2 SHARE LIVE Event


On September 23, Dare 2 Share LIVE Will Seek to Empower and Engage 50,000 Teens and Youth Leaders in 50 Locations from Coast to Coast to Boldly Share 300,000 Faith Conversations


Event Streamed Across the Country will Feature Top Talent, Including Tenth Ave North, Propaganda, Greg Stier and More

Dare 2 Share LIVE schedule and participants:


Speakers and artists include: Tenth Ave North, Propaganda, Zane Black, Greg Stier, The Skit Guys, and Kayla.


Schedule will be by time-zone.


Eastern Time – noon-7:30pm

Central Time – 11:00am – 6:30pm

Mountain Time – 10:00am  - 5:30pm